Gert W. Munthe, Chairman

Munthe is the Founding Partner and Chairman of Herkules - a leading Nordic private equity player, and he was Chairman of Pronova Biopharma 2004-2013. Munthe has more than 20 years’ experience as a senior executive from both Norwegian and international business. He is former CEO of Alpharma (listed on the NYSE), NetCom and Nycomed Imaging, and he has extensive board experience. Munthe is through his company North Murray the largest shareholder in Lytix Biopharma ASA.

Kari Grønås

Grønås has extensive experience from pharmaceutical research and development in Norwegian pharmaceutical companies including Nycomed, Amersham, Photocure and Algeta. In Algeta she was Senior Vice President Operations and responsible for establishing and operating the production for development and commercial use. Grønås was also project manager for Xofigo and coordinated all the required activities to get drug approval worldwide. Grønås is a board member of BergenBio.

Morten Jurs

Jurs has broad executive experience from the pharmaceutical sector as well as non-executive experience from several board positions in both public and private companies. Jurs is partner in Pegasus Industrier AS. Prior to Pegasus he was CEO in Stamina Group and CFO and later CEO in Pronova BioPharma Jurs brings with him a versatile experience portfolio from the pharma¬ceuticals, and health and lifestyle industry. Jurs holds a Master of Science in Business and Economics/MBA from the University of Wyoming.

Lena Torlegård

Torlegård is an advisor on corporate communication at Springtime AB, where she mainly deals with financial, corporate and crisis communication. She has worked with a broad range of Life Science companies and advised on a number of IPO’s, fund raisings and M&A situations. She is currently a member of the Board of Directors of CoDesign AB, Crowdsoft Technology AB, Nanologica AB and Shortcut Media Group AB. Lena Torlegård holds a degree in Business Administration from Stockholm School of Economics.

Debasish F. Roychowdhury

Roychowdhury is a recognized leader in the pharmaceutical industry. He is an oncologist with a background in R&D, regulatory affairs and commercial operations. He is President of Nirvan Consultants and serves in senior advisory roles for biotechnology companies. He is the acting CMO (Chief Medical Officer) for Ra Pharmaceuticals and was the CMO at Seragon Pharmaceuticals. From 2009 to 2013, Roychowdhury was Senior Vice President and Head of the Global Oncology Division at Sanofi. Prior to that, he was Vice President and head of Clinical Development at GlaxoSmithKline. Roychowdhury directed the Oncology global regulatory group at Eli Lilly and Company. During his tenure in industry, he has been involved in the approval of nine new drugs, several IND filings and supplementary approvals.